events for black professionals in houston

HOUSTON: 6th Annual Triple Crown Polo Match

March 27, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, April 6, 2014, 4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

READ MORE
events for black professionals in houston

HOUSTON: Unity Day

March 25, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, April 5, 2014, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

READ MORE
events for black professionals in dc

WASHINGTON, DC: ALACC Foundation Monte Carlo + Silent Auction

March 23, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Thursday, April 10, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

READ MORE
A Tribute to Amiri Baraka

NEW YORK CITY: A Tribute to Amiri Baraka

February 03, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, February 8, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

READ MORE
Celebration of African Heritage

PARAMUS, NJ: Celebration of African Heritage

January 24, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, February 1, 2014, 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

READ MORE
The Sweet Spot

ATLANTA: The Sweet Spot

January 22, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, February 15, 2013, 8:00 p.m

READ MORE
The Sweet Spot - Mardi Gras Edition

NEW YORK CITY: The Sweet Spot – Mardi Gras Edition

January 21, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Sunday, February 9, 2014, 7:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Metropolitan Washington Restaurant Week IDDC

WASHINGTON, DC: Metropolitan Washington Restaurant Week

January 10, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Monday, January 13, 2014 – Sunday, January 19, 2014

READ MORE
NYULYP Join Week

NEW YORK CITY: NYULYP Join Week

January 08, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Monday, January 20, 2014 – Friday, January 24, 2014

READ MORE
5th Annual Birthday 1L2L and LoveMikeNia Birthday Benefit

NEW YORK CITY: 5th Annual Birthday 1L2L & LoveMikeNia Birthday Benefit

December 26, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, January 11, 2014, 10:00 p.m. – 3:30 a.m.

READ MORE
Hidden Gems - A Book Swap Event

BOSTON: Hidden Gems – A Book Swap Event

December 07, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, December 14, 2013, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

READ MORE
The Rock Newman Show Featuring Judy Smith

WASHINGTON, DC: The Rock Newman Show featuring Judy Smith

December 04, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Thursday, December 5, 2013, 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m

READ MORE