events for black professionals in chicago

CHICAGO: Cocktails 2 Connect

April 06, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Thursday, April 17, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

READ MORE
SWV in Concert

CHICAGO: SWV in Concert

May 19, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Friday, June 7, 2013 ,9:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Eric Roberson Concert

CHICAGO: Eric Roberson Concert

May 19, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Thursday, May 30, 2013 ,8:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Style with Eden

CHICAGO: Style with Eden

April 07, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Thursday, April 11, 2013, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

READ MORE
Yelps Elemental Experience

CHICAGO: Yelp’s Elemental Experience

April 02, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, April 6, 2013, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Johnnie Walker Scotch House of Walker

CHICAGO: Johnnie Walker Scotch House of Walker

April 02, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 – Saturday, April 6, 2013

READ MORE
Purple Gold Green-Eco Awareness Event

CHICAGO: Purple, Gold & Green-Eco Awareness Event

April 02, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, April 13, 2013 ,10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Posh St Pattys Day

CHICAGO: Posh St. Patty’s Day

March 14, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, March 16, 2013, 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Unite Chicagos YP Weekend

CHICAGO: Unite – Chicago’s Y&P Weekend

March 14, 2013 / by / 0 Comment

Friday, March 22, 2013 – Sunday, March 24, 2013

READ MORE