black professional women summit

BOSTON: Next Generation Women of Color Summit

April 14, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, May 3, 2014, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

READ MORE
events for black professionals in boston

BOSTON: #LiteWorkit Professional Industry Month

April 11, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

READ MORE
natural hair events in boston

BOSTON: No More Lyes 2014

April 06, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, May 17, 2014, 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

READ MORE
events for black professionals in boston

BOSTON: Boston University Young Alumni of Color Reunion After Party

April 03, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, April 12, 2014, 10:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.

READ MORE
events for black professionals in boston

BOSTON: 22nd Annual Awards Gala & Silent Auction

March 25, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, April 5, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 1:00 a.m.

READ MORE
morehouse alumni events in boston

BOSTON: Round Midnight – The Night Cap

March 12, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Friday, March 15, 2014, 10:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.

READ MORE
BOSTON Passion A PreValentines Day Social

ABOUT LAST NIGHT… BOSTON: Passion – A Pre-Valentine’s Day Social

February 26, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Vintage College Throwback Party

BOSTON: Vintage College Throwback Party

February 24, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Saturday, March 8, 2014, 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

READ MORE
A Belle in Boston

BOSTON: A Belle in Boston

February 24, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

READ MORE
In The Mix Afterwork Friday

BOSTON: In The Mix Afterwork Friday

February 22, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Friday, March 7, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.

READ MORE
Pre-Valentines Day Speed Dating Mixer

BOSTON: Cocktails & Connections: Pre-Valentine’s Day Speed Dating & Mixer

February 03, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Thursday, February 13, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

READ MORE
Passion - A Pre-Valentines Day Social

BOSTON: Passion – A Pre-Valentine’s Day Social

February 03, 2014 / by / 0 Comment

Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

READ MORE